School District of Brown Deer - Brown Deer, WI - District Calendar https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=507162 School District of Brown Deer - Brown Deer, WI - District Calendar en-us FINE ARTS "Open House" - January 23, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483046&memberid=794 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:15:00 MUSICAL: Beauty and the Beast - February 14, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483029&memberid=794 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:00:00 MUSICAL: Beauty and the Beast - February 15, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483030&memberid=794 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:00:00 MUSICAL: Beauty and the Beast - February 16, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483031&memberid=794 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 19:00:00 MUSICAL: Beauty and the Beast - February 17, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483032&memberid=794 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 14:00:00 CHOIR Concert (gr.7-12) - March 11, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483017&memberid=794 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 19:00:00 ORCHESTRA Concert (gr.7-12) - March 13, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483016&memberid=794 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:00:00 Gr.3/4 Concert @ BDE - March 14, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483018&memberid=794 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 18:30:00 DISTRICT Solo-Ensemble Festival - March 16, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483024&memberid=794 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 BAND Concert (gr.7-12) - March 20, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483019&memberid=794 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:00:00 Gr.1/2 Concert @ BDE - April 11, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483033&memberid=794 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:30:00 SPRING PLAY: The Crucible - April 26, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483038&memberid=794 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 19:00:00 SPRING PLAY: The Crucible - April 27, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483039&memberid=794 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:00:00 SPRING PLAY: The Crucible - April 28, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483040&memberid=794 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 14:00:00 STATE Solo-Ensemble Festival - May 4, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483023&memberid=794 Sat, 04 May 2019 CHOIR Concert (gr.7-12) - May 13, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483020&memberid=794 Mon, 13 May 2019 19:00:00 BAND/ORCHESTRA Concert (gr.7-8) - May 15, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483021&memberid=794 Wed, 15 May 2019 19:00:00 POPS Concert (HS) - May 22, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483022&memberid=794 Wed, 22 May 2019 19:00:00 Tech Trek - May 24, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483014&memberid=794 Fri, 24 May 2019 13:00:00 BAND/ORCHESTRA Concert (gr.5-6) - May 29, 2019 https://www.browndeerschools.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=483034&memberid=794 Wed, 29 May 2019 19:00:00